Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
May 11, 2022,
Very helpful and friendly staff made it easy to walk in and buy a new Dump trailer and drive away with it. Very satisfied 😌
Google Maps
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Mar 7, 2022,
Nick was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that fit my needs and that was in my price range. I’m super happy with the upgrade from my old car. When the time comes I will come back for another vehicle!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Mar 13, 2021,
Amazing experience. Amazing service. Amazing people. I couldn’t be happier. HIGHLY recommend!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Feb 26, 2021,
thank you for doing all that you did to get me into this fantastic car .great service!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Sep 16, 2020,
I would highly recommend anyone to right wheels. Good vehicles great prices , can’t go wrong :)
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Jun 11, 2020,
Go see Nick, freakin AWESOME!!!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Jun 3, 2020,
it was great and fast service we love our new truck and want to thanks steve
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Apr 29, 2020,
I highly recommend right wheels they havefrendly service and even helps you figure out ur vehicle I am 100 percent satisfied I would go through again if I needed to they are awesome
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Feb 10, 2020,
I HIGHLY recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Right Wheels LLC.! We worked with Bobby Jo for just a few short hours, before she got us into the most amazing car, that fit our budget & family needs! She worked thoroughly & efficiently to exceed all of our expectations! We came in with a junk vehicle, from an old shop in our town, that we had to keep putting so much money into, because it was crap when we bought it in the first place, and she put us into a safe, family friendly, beautiful, new Equinox, that we absolutely love, with $0 down, and with a phenomenally low interest rate from a local lender! Since we purchased my Equinox over 2 years ago, we haven’t had ANY issues with it, technically or cosmetically! All cars need their TLC, but we have hardly had to put any work into it! I am beyond impressed with Right Wheels, and their quality of vehicles & customer service! When I eventually buy another larger vehicle, or trade in, I will DEFINITELY be going back to my good friends at Right Wheels where I know I can rely on them to keep me in a great vehicle, at a great cost! ☺️
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Nov 9, 2019,
Very good and helpful sales people and a really nice woman at the desk doing all the paper work.
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Oct 9, 2019,
Nick was awesome....he was a great salesman and didn't push.Ty for all you did...
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Aug 6, 2019,
Thanks to Nick and Steve we are both very happy with our 2012 GMC Terrain SLT we purchased on Saturday August 3rd. Great experience with trade and getting into our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend and will buy another vehicle there again. Thanks you guys!!!!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Apr 20, 2019,
After months of looking for a 4Runner I stumbled upon right wheels. I emailed inquiring about one they had and almost immediately got a response, 4 days later I drove off the lot with my dream car. I couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. Steve worked countless hours to get me the best deal and into a payment I was comfortable with. I absolutely would recommend them to anyone!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Feb 26, 2019,
Was looking for a Subaru outback and could not make a deal with any Subaru dealers. Went to right wheels to see if they would buy my car and Steve Pàtenaude not only gave me a better price on my trade in. He also got a better price on an outback and the outback was delivered directly to right wheels. I would recommend going to see Steve. He said to me" come in and let's see what I can do, you never know". Thanks Steve!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Feb 4, 2019,
Nick set us up with our perfect family van. Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to get us a payment in our budget. We will for sure be doing business here again.
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Jul 18, 2018,
Bought our first truck the other day! Love it! Thanks nick and the rest of the crew!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
May 8, 2018,
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Mar 11, 2018,
My second time buying a car from right wheels. The team worked very hard and quick to get me into the car i wanted. Thank you all for you hard work.
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Mar 7, 2018,
Right Wheels was so helpful and worked well with me ! I was very Happy when I left. You guys are the best !
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Sep 27, 2017,
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Aug 14, 2017,
I have nothing but praises for Right Wheels. I just bought my second car from them and I couldn't be happier. They worked hard to get me the car I wanted and were incredibly nice and easy going. I haven't had a bad experience with them. They're nothing but accommodating and they truly lookout for the costumers needs. If you're looking for a new vehicle then this is the place to go! I can't recommend them enough!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Aug 9, 2017,
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Aug 1, 2017,
My husband Adam and I both hade been looking for a specific model car; Toyota Rav 4, less than 4 years old and either a XLE or Limited model. I know that sounded very specific and it was. I had owned a Rav many years ago and loved them and if I were going to have a loan payment I wanted to have a moonroof. Anyways, we had been to about 4 dealerships and made many inquiries online with other ones; all resulting in terrible results. We were beyond irritated with some dealerships giving false information and trying to manipulate us into buying new, etc. I was at my wits end because we had been dealing with every dealership in VT for the last 3 weeks. We had previously bought my husband Toyota Tacoma at Right Wheels ( which went flawlessly), so we decided to drive up and see them. They did not have exactly what we were looking for but they were so kind enough to go out on a quest for us; they found a 2015 Toyaota Rav 4 XLE that I wanted. No lies, gimmicks or extra issues that came up during the final sale. I am very happy with their customer service, who else would have done that. Every other dealership was rude and clearly out for only themselves. I am so thankful we went back there. Any other car needs, I will be dealing with them and no one else. Buying a car should not be as stressful as it was. Thank you Right Wheel Staff, you were amazing!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Mar 11, 2017,
I have done business with Right Wheels. Would go there again.
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Dec 9, 2016,
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Jul 12, 2016,
I'll will be buying my vehicles from there now on very excellent service
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Jul 6, 2016,
They are great to work with to get you what you want. Thank you Vaughn, Steven, and BJ. I am so glad I did not go to my appointment elsewhere!
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Jul 2, 2016,
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Apr 25, 2016,
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
802-766-2100
Apr 5, 2016,
My opinion of Right Wheels in the past was, let's say, less than stellar. After talking with Vaughn for a little bit I decided to give them another chance, it'd been about 9 years since I last dealt with them. Vaughn and Steven worked to get me into a vehicle I'm happy with. My situation is/was way less than ideal but they didn't turn me away like other dealerships had done. After explaining my needs and struggles I was told that they didn't have anything that met my needs at the moment but they would keep working and call me when they had something. Generally I would see that as the international sign for "No, we can't help you." However, the next day I received a call, Steven had found a truck that fit my family needs, fit my payment needs, and had already talked to the bank and got the ok, all I had to do was go sign papers. I'm very happy with my new truck, I was extremely happy with the speed and honesty from both Vaughn and Steven and when I get ready for another new truck, Right Wheels will certainly be my first stop.
Facebook
Right Wheels Right Wheels
★★★★★
38 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us